Printing and dyeing industrial sewage

According to the National Development and Reform Commission of the Ministry of Environmental Protection and the Ministry of Public Security, the National Hazardous Waste List and the Hazardous Waste Identification Standards, which were implemented since August 1, 2016, are combined with the Ministry of Housing and Construction, the Ministry of Environmental Protection, and the Ministry of Science and Technology in 2009. On June 28th, the “Technical Policy for Sludge Treatment and Pollution Prevention and Control of Urban Sewage Treatment Plants (Trial)” was issued in five steps to determine whether sewage sludge is hazardous waste.


Sewage sludge

Two、Judgment basis

Judgment basis

Three、How to regulate




Five、How to exempt